College News

Student Union Election Results

Picture of Amanda Raymond
Student Union Election Results
by Amanda Raymond - Tuesday, 7 April 2015, 3:30 PM

 Student Union Executive Committee for 2015/16 

President Gerhard Spitsak

Vice President Tafadzwa Mupfururi

Secretary Maryam Suleiman

Treasurer Shannon Mitchell

Events Coordinator Nour Abu Khalaf

Communications Officer Ilar Rahimikta

Deputy Communications Officer Adam Gibson

Welfare Officer George Elliott

Congratulations to Gerhard, Tafadzwa and Nour on acheiving their elected positions and well done to all for accepting their nominations.