Skip college news

College News

Picture of Amanda Raymond
Study Centre - Half Term Holiday
by Amanda Raymond - Friday, 24 May 2019, 4:00 PM
 

Opening Times for the Study Centre in the Half Term are:


Tuesday 28th May:  10am to 3pm


Wednesday 29th May:   10am to 3pm


Thursday 30th May:   10am to 3pm


Friday 31st May:  CLOSED

 
Picture of Amanda Raymond
Bournemouth University Taster Day
by Amanda Raymond - Thursday, 9 May 2019, 12:45 PM
 


 
Picture of Amanda Raymond
Access to Study Centre in Easter Holidays
by Amanda Raymond - Thursday, 4 April 2019, 2:37 PM
 

Monday 8th - Friday 12th April 2019

9am - 3pm


Monday 15th - Thursday 18th April 2019

CLOSED


Friday 19th & Monday 22nd April 2019

COLLEGE CLOSED - EASTER BANK HOLIDAY

 
Picture of Amanda Raymond
For15 - Social Group
by Amanda Raymond - Tuesday, 19 March 2019, 12:26 PM
 


 
Picture of Amanda Raymond
BAE Apprenticeship Talk
by Amanda Raymond - Monday, 4 February 2019, 4:13 PM